01 الزنوكي أصالة الطبخ شاهد تسوق 02 تروفال التجربة العملية
للطبخ
شاهد تسوق
03 زنوكس جودة من جيل
لجيل
شاهد تسوق
04 ماستر شاهد الطبخ الصحي فى أجمل
أشكاله
تسوق
05 توب شيف شغف الطبخ شاهد تسوق 06 الزنوكي أصالة الطبخ شاهد تسوق 07 تروفال التجربة العملية
للطبخ
شاهد تسوق
08 زنوكس جودة من جيل
لجيل
شاهد تسوق
09 ماستر الطبخ الصحي فى أجمل
أشكاله
شاهد تسوق

مجموعة الزنوكي  

تأسست مجموعة الزنوكى عام 1964 و كان للتحديث و التطوير المستمر و إتباع أفضل النظم العالمية لخطوط الإنتاج الحديث و نظم مراقبة الجودة العالمية الأثر الأكبر فى زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية.
منذ النشأة الأولي و مجموعة الزنوكى تعد مساهم مباشر فى نمو الإقتصاد المصرى من خلال الإستثمار الدائم فى تطوير المجموعة و الإنتشار فى السوق الداخلى و الخارجى أيضاً.
تتبع مجموعة الزنوكى التكنولوجيا الأحدث فى العالم فى خطوط الإنتاج إلي جانب إستخدام أفضل الخامات بالتعاون مع أكبر الشركات العالمية فى هذا المجال مما أعطي مجموعة الزنوكى مكانتها المرموقة فى السوق المصرى و الأفريقى. فى الوقت الحالى تعد هذه المكانة فى إزدهار دائم بسبب تعدد المنتجات و الإختيارات للمستهلك بجانب الجودة العالية و السعر المنافس.

zenouki-rtl الزنوكي ألومنيوم أصالة الطبخ تمثل منتجات الألمنيوم الزنوكي أصل وأصالة أواني الطهي التي توفر مجموعة كاملة من أواني الطهي ، بغض النظر عن ما تقوم بطهيه أو تحضيره للطهي في 4 مجموعات. شاهد الكل تسوق الأن trueval-rtl تروفال التجربة العملية للطبخ Trueval هي إحدى العلامات التجارية الرائدة في أواني الطهي المطلية بالتيفلون والتي تقدم أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الموثوقة والعملية والمناسبة لجميع الأذواق. شاهد الكل تسوق الأن zinox-rtl زنوكس جودة من جيل لجيل إيماناً منا بأن التطوير و التنمية هما أحد أهم عوامل النجاح فقد أنشأت مجموعة الزنوكى أحد أهم الإضافات لشركات المجموعة و هى زينوكس الزنوكى لصناعة أوانى الطهى من الستانلس ستيل و التى تم طرح منتجاتها فى السوق المصرية مع بداية عام 2013. شاهد الكل تسوق الأن master-rtl ماستر الطبخ الصحى فى أجمل أشكاله تتخصص شركة Master في إنتاج أواني الطهي المصنوعة من الألومنيوم المصبوب باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في هذا المجال بالإضافة إلى استخدام أعلى مستويات الجودة من طلاء السيراميك والجرانيت. شاهد الكل تسوق الأن topchef-rtl توب شيف شغف الطبخ مدفوعة بالابتكار والحداثة ، انضم توب شيف إلى سوق أدوات الطهي لخدمتك بأفضل جودة وتصميمات.

شاهد الكل تسوق الأن
0

علامات تجارية

0

دولة

0

عاما"

مصر 1 of 18 فرنسا 2 of 18 السعودية 3 of 18 سوريا 4 of 18 الاردن 5 of 18 فلسطين 6 of 18 لبنان 7 of 18 الامارات العربية المتحدة 8 of 18 اليمن 9 of 18 العراق 10 of 18 المغرب 11 of 18 أثيوبيا 12 of 18 اريتيريا 13 of 18 ليبيا 14 of 18 قبرص 15 of 18 جنوب افريقيا 16 of 18 ساحل العاج 17 of 18 السودان 18 of 18
Play Video Play Video

الابتكار

إيماناً منا بأن التطوير و التوسع هما أحد أهم عوامل النجاح و الإستمرار؛ تستثمرمجموعة الزنوكى دائماً  من أجل الوصول لهدفها الرئيسى و هو أن تصبح المجموعة أحد رواد صناعة الأوانى المنزلية عالمياً.

صناع الجودة

تتبع مجموعة الزنوكى التكنولوجيا الأحدث فى العالم فى خطوط الإنتاج إلي جانب إستخدام أفضل الخامات بالتعاون مع أكبر الشركات العالمية فى هذا المجال مما أعطي مجموعة الزنوكى مكانتها المرموقة فى السوق المصرى و الأفريقى. فى الوقت الحالى تعد هذه المكانة فى إزدهار دائم بسبب تعدد المنتجات و الإختيارات للمستهلك بجانب الجودة العالية و السعر المنافس.

Play Video Play Video

أساليب وإجراءات الجودة

اقرأ المزيد عنا

المركز الاعلامي

نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك لتلقي آخر أخبارنا

El Zenouki Cooking Authenticity View Shop Trueval The Practical Cooking
Experience
View Shop
ZINOX Quality of Generations To
Come
View Shop
Master View Cook Healthy In
Style
Shop
TOP CHEF COOKING
IS A THERAPY
View Shop
EL ZENOUKI Cooking Authenticity View Shop trueval The Practical Cooking
Experience
View Shop
ZINOX Quality of Generations To
Come
View Shop
Master Cook Healthy In
Style
View Shop

El Zenouki Group

Since its foundation back in 1964, El-Zenouki Group has grown to be a leading manufacturing corporation specialized in the cookware products along with electric household appliances.
Throughout decades, what started as a modest aluminum cookware factory has grown to be multi-unit large manufacturing facilities with a vertically integrated business module.

zenouki El Zenouki Aluminum Cooking Authenticity EL ZENOUKI aluminum products represent the origin and authenticity of cookware providing the full cookware range, no matter what you are cooking or preparing to cook in 4 collections. Discover collection Shop Now trueval Trueval The Practical Cooking Experience Trueval is one of the leading brands in the Teflon-coated cookware offering the widest variety of reliable, practical and suitable-for-all tastes products. Discover collection Shop Now zinox ZINOX Quality of Generations To Come As we believe that innovation, development and expansion are some key aspects for success, El-Zenouki group launched its latest brand Zinox for stainless steel cookware, which was introduced to the market by the start of 2013, and grew to be the leading brand offering the top quality and most reliable stainless cookware products. Discover collection Shop Now master Master Cook Healthy In Style Master is specialized in producing die casting aluminum cookware using the latest technology in this field as well as using the highest quality of ceramic and granite coatings. Discover collection Shop Now topchef Top chef The Passion of Cooking Driven by innovation and high expertise, TopChef came to you with new ideas and technology to set itself apart and strive for excellence.
We developed this line as a new design with larger holding capacity and optimal space usage.
Discover collection Shop Now
0

Brands

0

Countries

0

Years

Egypt

1 of 18

France

2 of 18

Saudi Arabia

3 of 18

Syria

4 of 18

Jordan

5 of 18

Palestine

6 of 18

Lebanon

7 of 18

United Arab Emirates

8 of 18

Yemen

9 of 18

Iraq

10 of 18

Morocco

11 of 18

Ethiopia

12 of 18

Eritrea

13 of 18

Libya

14 of 18

Cyprus

15 of 18

South Africa

16 of 18

Cote de ivoire

17 of 18

Sudan

18 of 18
Play Video Play Video

Our
INNOVATION

As we believe that innovation, development and expansion are some key aspects for success, El-Zenouki group is always investing in order to achieve its main goal which is to be one of the leading cookware producers in the world.

Quality is
our business

El-Zenouki group uses the best and latest production technologies worldwide. Also, El-Zenouki group uses the best raw materials cooperating with the largest companies in the world in this field which gave us a remarkable position in the Egyptian and African market. In the meantime, the status of El-Zenouki group in these markets is increasing daily depending on the variety of its distinct products in addition to the high quality and competitive price of these products.
Play Video Play Video

Quality Methods & Procedures

Read more about us

Media Center

Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our latest news